Kontakt

Noch Anliegen oder Fragen?

Nutzen Sie die Form oder rufen Sie uns unter Tel.:  +49 (0) 4445 9666 -0  an

Danke für die Nachricht!

027.jpeg
Zentrale / Geschäftsleitung/ Dispo
Matthias Muhle / Prokurist

Matthias Muhle / Prokurist

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-121 Mobil: +49 (0)170 2934850 Fax: +49 (0)4445 9666-600 E-Mail: M.Muhle@contrail-transport.de

Ludger Kuhlmann

Ludger Kuhlmann

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-120 Mobil: +49 (0)151 64626193 Fax: +49 (0)4445 9666-602 E-Mail: L.Kuhlmann@contrail-transport.de

Ferdinand Heit

Ferdinand Heit

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-113 E-Mail: F.Heit@contrail-transport.de

Jakob Eirich

Jakob Eirich

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-111 E-Mail: J.Eirich@contrail-transport.de

Vitold Schwarzkopf

Vitold Schwarzkopf

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-125 E-Mail: V.Schwarzkopf@contrail-transport.de

Stefan Hattendorf

Stefan Hattendorf

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-116 E-Mail: S.Hattendorf@contrail-transport.de

Baiel Sultanbaev

Baiel Sultanbaev

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-159 E-Mail: B.Sultanbaev@contrail-transport.de

Konstantin Wärtz

Konstantin Wärtz

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-157 E-Mail: K.Waertz@contrail-transport.de

Klaus Zerhusen

Klaus Zerhusen

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-114 Mobil: +49 (0) 170 2934851 E-Mail: K.Zerhusen@contrail-transport.de

Dan Schwedux

Dan Schwedux

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-117 E-Mail: D.Schwedux@contrail-transport.de

Alexander Gutknecht

Alexander Gutknecht

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-126 E-Mail: A.Gutknecht@contrail-transport.de

Siegfried Hennek

Siegfried Hennek

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-400 E-Mail: S.Hennek@contrail-transport.de

Sascha Pfannenschmidt

Sascha Pfannenschmidt

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-145 E-Mail: S.Pfannenschmidt@contrail-transport.de

Ines Gerken

Ines Gerken

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-122 E-Mail: I.Gerken@contrail-transport.de

Marina Gerken

Marina Gerken

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-165 E-Mail: M.Gerken@contrail-transport.de

Maria Schäfer

Maria Schäfer

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-158 E-Mail: M.Schaefer@contrail-transport.de

Teresa Ergart

Teresa Ergart

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-128 E-Mail: T.Ergart@contrail-transport.de

Benjamin Peters

Benjamin Peters

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-152 E-Mail: B.Peters@contrail-transport.de

Radek Sroka

Radek Sroka

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-400 E-Mail: R.Sroka@contrail-transport.de

Matthias Muhle / Prokurist

Matthias Muhle / Prokurist

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-121 Mobil: +49 (0)170 2934850 Fax: +49 (0)4445 9666-600 E-Mail: M.Muhle@contrail-transport.de

Ludger Kuhlmann

Ludger Kuhlmann

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-120 Mobil: +49 (0)151 64626193 Fax: +49 (0)4445 9666-602 E-Mail: L.Kuhlmann@contrail-transport.de

Ferdinand Heit

Ferdinand Heit

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-113 E-Mail: F.Heit@contrail-transport.de

Jakob Eirich

Jakob Eirich

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-111 E-Mail: J.Eirich@contrail-transport.de

Vitold Schwarzkopf

Vitold Schwarzkopf

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-125 E-Mail: V.Schwarzkopf@contrail-transport.de

Stefan Hattendorf

Stefan Hattendorf

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-116 E-Mail: S.Hattendorf@contrail-transport.de

Baiel Sultanbaev

Baiel Sultanbaev

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-159 E-Mail: B.Sultanbaev@contrail-transport.de

Konstantin Wärtz

Konstantin Wärtz

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-157 E-Mail: K.Waertz@contrail-transport.de

Klaus Zerhusen

Klaus Zerhusen

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-114 Mobil: +49 (0) 170 2934851 E-Mail: K.Zerhusen@contrail-transport.de

Dan Schwedux

Dan Schwedux

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-117 E-Mail: D.Schwedux@contrail-transport.de

Alexander Gutknecht

Alexander Gutknecht

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-126 E-Mail: A.Gutknecht@contrail-transport.de

Siegfried Hennek

Siegfried Hennek

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-400 E-Mail: S.Hennek@contrail-transport.de

Sascha Pfannenschmidt

Sascha Pfannenschmidt

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-145 E-Mail: S.Pfannenschmidt@contrail-transport.de

Ines Gerken

Ines Gerken

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-122 E-Mail: I.Gerken@contrail-transport.de

Marina Gerken

Marina Gerken

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-165 E-Mail: M.Gerken@contrail-transport.de

Maria Schäfer

Maria Schäfer

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-158 E-Mail: M.Schaefer@contrail-transport.de

Teresa Ergart

Teresa Ergart

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-128 E-Mail: T.Ergart@contrail-transport.de

Benjamin Peters

Benjamin Peters

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-152 E-Mail: B.Peters@contrail-transport.de

Radek Sroka

Radek Sroka

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-400 E-Mail: R.Sroka@contrail-transport.de

Christian Hölsche

Christian Hölsche

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-147 E-Mail: C.Hoelsche@contrail-transport.de

Kalmurzaev Nursultan

Kalmurzaev Nursultan

Phone: +49 (0)4445 9666-400 E-Mail: R.Sroka@contrail-transport.de